IMG_2933.JPG
depositphotos_134255626-stock-illustration-avatar-male-profile-gray-person.jpg

David & Catherine Wentworth

FOCUS Team Director

david.wentworth@focus.org

University of Alabama

depositphotos_134255626-stock-illustration-avatar-male-profile-gray-person.jpg
IMG_2936.JPG

Justin Bausch

FOCUS Missionary

justin.bausch@focus.org

University of Florida

Sophia Cooper

FOCUS Missionary

sophia.cooper@focus.org

University of Mississippi

Sabrina Jasso

FOCUS Missionary

sabrina.jasso@focus.org

Texas State University

CE President

press to zoom

CE President

press to zoom
1/1

Abbie Best​

CE President

georgiasouthernccm@gmail.com

press to zoom

Music Chair

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/2

Ethan Heusel &

David MacArthur

Worship Team

CE Vice President

press to zoom

CE Vice President

press to zoom
1/1

Maggie Fogarty

Vice President

Communications Chair

press to zoom

Graphics Chair

press to zoom

Communications Chair

press to zoom
1/2

Lisandra Vidal &

Michael Masak

Communications Team

Fellowship Chair

press to zoom

Fellowship Chair

press to zoom
1/1

Daniel Stackhouse

Fellowship Chair

Outreach Chair

press to zoom

Outreach Chair

press to zoom
1/1

Serenity Salser

Outreach Chair

Melinda-St-Matthews.jpg

Melinda Cannady

Parish Administrator

mcannady@saintmatthewsparish.com

Helen-St-Matthews.jpg

Helen Almeter

Pastoral Assistant and Director of Religious Education

halmeter@saintmatthewsparish.com

St.-Matthews-Church ashley.jpg

Ashley Slaughter

Director of Development

aaut@saintmatthewsparish.com

Our Student Leaders

 

Faculty and Staff

Our Missionaries