David & Catherine Wentworth

FOCUS Team Director

david.wentworth@focus.org

University of Alabama

Austin Miller

FOCUS Missionary

austin.miller@focus.org

Texas A&M

Alex Sikoryak

FOCUS Greek Missionary

alex.sikoryak@focus.org

University of Florida

Sabrina Jasso

FOCUS Missionary

sabrina.jasso@focus.org

Texas State University

1/1

Lily Juarez

CE President

georgiasouthernccm@gmail.com

1/1

Abbie Best

Vice President

1/1

Mauricio Recendez

Fellowship Chair

1/2

Robert Sadowski & Michael Masak

Worship Team

Communications Chair

Communications Chair

1/1

Jeickob Tinoco

Communications Chair

Serenity Salser
Serenity Salser

Outreach Coordinator

Serenity Salser
Serenity Salser

Outreach Coordinator

1/1

Serenity Salser

Outreach Chair

Melinda Cannady

Parish Administrator

mcannady@saintmatthewsparish.com

Helen Almeter

Pastoral Assistant and Director of Religious Education

halmeter@saintmatthewsparish.com

Ashley Aut

Director of Development

aaut@saintmatthewsparish.com

Our Student Leaders

 

Faculty and Staff

Our Missionaries