David & Catherine Wentworth

FOCUS Team Director

david.wentworth@focus.org

University of Alabama

Austin Miller

FOCUS Missionary

austin.miller@focus.org

Texas A&M

Alex Sikoryak

FOCUS Greek Missionary

alex.sikoryak@focus.org

University of Florida

Sabrina Jasso

FOCUS Missionary

sabrina.jasso@focus.org

Texas State University

Rachel Stackhouse

CE President

rachelstack99@gmail.com

Jeickob Tinoco

CE Vice-President

jtinoco018@gmail.com

Camille Phillips

Treasurer

Lily Juarez

Fellowship Chair

Brenda Safia, Robert Sadowski, & Michael Masak

Worship Team

Bryan Garriques, Ann-Marie Schwarzer, & George Slaughter

Communications Team

Serenity Salser

Outreach Coordinator

Melinda Cannady

Parish Administrator

mcannady@saintmatthewsparish.com

Helen Almeter

Pastoral Assistant and Director of Religious Education

halmeter@saintmatthewsparish.com

Ashley Aut

Director of Development

aaut@saintmatthewsparish.com

Our Student Leaders

 

Faculty and Staff

Our Missionaries

Mass Times:

M / T / Th / F:

Wednesday:

Thursday:

Saturday:

Sunday: 

12:10 PM

5:30 PM

7:30 AM

5:00 PM (Spanish)

8:00 AM

10:30 AM

6:00 PM (College

Mass  w/ Dinner)

Adoration:

T / W / Th / F:

Wednesday:

8:00 AM​ - 9:00 AM

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Confession:

Wednesday:

Saturday:

5:00 PM - 5:25 PM

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

Confessions can also be set up by appointment.

Office:  (912) 681-6726

221 John Paul Ave, Statesboro, GA 30458

©2020 by Catholic Eagles and St. Matthew's Catholic Church and Newman Center