IMG_2933.JPG
depositphotos_134255626-stock-illustration-avatar-male-profile-gray-person.jpg

David & Catherine Wentworth

FOCUS Team Director

david.wentworth@focus.org

University of Alabama

depositphotos_134255626-stock-illustration-avatar-male-profile-gray-person.jpg
IMG_2936.JPG

Justin Bausch

FOCUS Missionary

justin.bausch@focus.org

University of Florida

Sophia Cooper

FOCUS Missionary

sophia.cooper@focus.org

University of Mississippi

Sabrina Jasso

FOCUS Missionary

sabrina.jasso@focus.org

Texas State University

Lily Juarez
Lily Juarez

CE President

press to zoom
Lily Juarez
Lily Juarez

CE President

press to zoom
1/1

Lily Juarez​

CE President

georgiasouthernccm@gmail.com

Abbie Best
Abbie Best

CE Vice President

press to zoom
Abbie Best
Abbie Best

CE Vice President

press to zoom
1/1

Abbie Best

Vice President

Mauricio Recendez
Mauricio Recendez

Fellowship Chair

press to zoom
Mauricio Recendez
Mauricio Recendez

Fellowship Chair

press to zoom
1/1

Mauricio Recendez

Fellowship Chair

Robert Sadowski
Robert Sadowski

Worship Chair

press to zoom
Michael Masak
Michael Masak

Music Chair

press to zoom
Robert Sadowski
Robert Sadowski

Worship Chair

press to zoom
1/2

Robert Sadowski & Michael Masak

Worship Team

Jeickob Tinoco
Jeickob Tinoco

Communications Chair

press to zoom
Jeickob Tinoco
Jeickob Tinoco

Communications Chair

press to zoom
1/1

Jeickob Tinoco

Communications Chair

Serenity Salser
Serenity Salser

Outreach Chair

press to zoom
Serenity Salser
Serenity Salser

Outreach Chair

press to zoom
1/1

Serenity Salser

Outreach Chair

Melinda-St-Matthews.jpg

Melinda Cannady

Parish Administrator

mcannady@saintmatthewsparish.com

Helen-St-Matthews.jpg

Helen Almeter

Pastoral Assistant and Director of Religious Education

halmeter@saintmatthewsparish.com

St.-Matthews-Church ashley.jpg

Ashley Aut

Director of Development

aaut@saintmatthewsparish.com

Our Student Leaders

 

Faculty and Staff

Our Missionaries